Board Members

Executive Board (all executive board terms are 1 year, ending with the calendar):

Barbara Fortner, President

Rich Meyers, Vice President

Patsy Higgins, Treasurer

Kimberley Bezak, Secretary

Board Members:

Georgette DuBois

Christine Jackson

Bayista Khan

Andy Mosner

Jim Speer, Federation of Civics Rep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *