Executive Board

President: Kimberley Bezak
Treasurer: Barbara Fortner
Secretary: Jim Speer


Georgette DuBois

Patsy Higgins

Christine Atwater Jackson

Richard Myers

Allan Thoen

Standing Committes

The following Civic Association standing committees – composed of Civic Association members – help promote the civic interests of Narberth Borough:

  • Memberships (renewals, recruitment, welcoming new residents)
  • Events (NarbEarth Day, Potluck Social, Annual Meeting)
  • Government Affairs (includes live streaming of Borough meetings)
  • Communications (NCA Facebook page, website, Ricklin’s window)
  • Community Affairs (safety, clean-up events, sidewalks, zoning concerns, community concerns)